Winter At Coyote Creek

feeding.gifgirls2.gif

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Winter At Coyote Creek

  1. Oh, how lovely!!! The girls, the horses, the snow … all of it!

  2. what a GREAT picture, Mack. I love this. The girls are beautiful!

  3. Absolutely beautiful. It looks like a Christmas card.

  4. democommie

    Mack:

    Beautiful young ladies and horsies.

    I’m a little bent out of shape, this evening, because my truck is a little bent out of shape. When I pulled into my too narrow driveway I slithered sideways and clobbered a deck post with the side of the box.

    The truck is a ’99 and not without a few beauty marks but this is the first time I’ve had a fender bender with my own house! Plus the car is stuck in a snow/ice bank. Oh, well, it will give me something to do in the morning.

  5. supermousey

    LOL. Jennifer’s face froze, so her smile was all messed up. And my hair was a mess from crashing so often.

    IT WAS COLD.

Leave a Reply

