This is HUGE!

I had to do that.

By the time I was able to get back to my computer, I decided nothing I could say on this matter would be as eloquent as everything I read elsewhere.  In fact, this happened so fast that I by the time I read one blogger’s opinion, another 10 or 12 popped up.  What kind of moron business owner knows so little about the internet that they would pick this fight?  Staggeringly stupid.  My bestest Memphis area friend is doing a stellar job of recapping and keeping us apprised of developments, almost in real time.  Hats off to ya, Newscoma.*

*I gotta give a shout out to Brittney as well.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “This is HUGE!

  1. And I’ve still got to read and respond to your thing from yesterday. I had just started doing that while eating my lunch when the doorbell rang…

    Yes, the C&D Letter gave me Mack-us Blog-us Interrupt-us

  2. No need, but thank you. Me thinks your plate may be a bit full. Drop by anytime though.

  3. Pingback: The Right To Say What We Want To Say « Newscoma

Leave a Reply

