I’m Taking Them Public

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “I’m Taking Them Public

  1. The Missus

    I love it!

  2. When black and white is mixed together you get gray. Should it not be called the gray house.The red house sounds like it could be owned by injun Joe.

  3. democommie

    Mack:

    Did I hear “Expanic people, too.”?

  4. The Missus

    Wouldn’t a red house be a bordello?

  5. Yea, I wondered what the Red House had to do with it, unless, of course, the business operates out of a red house.

  6. Hey Demo, at least my peeps got a shout out.

  7. democommie

    Mack:

    Yeah, I know what you mean. I’ve always thought of myself as sorta pinkish, but there’s no designation like that on the forms.

    Looks like the sort of store that is advertising about every other song on the local radio stations.

Leave a Reply

