I Thought These Things Happened In Threes…

Good Grief.  Now Billy Mays has gone and died. At 50, folks.  Farrah, Ed McMahon, Michael Jackson, Gov Mark Sanford, (oh, sorry, he just wishes he were dead) and now television’s most famous pitchman. Thats four, and I think I’m missing someone who passed recently.   Its weird, I seldom if ever comment on celebrity deaths, I could usually care less about celebrities in the first place…but this has been an ambitious run for the Grim Reaper.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “I Thought These Things Happened In Threes…

  1. Yeah, also David Carradine…

  2. democommie

    Geez. I did not like his ads, but I wouldn’t have wished that on him.

  3. Ah, yes David carradine. I knew i left one out.

  4. So with Mays, Carradine, Fawcett, Jackson & McMahon, there’s one to go, right?

  5. Steve

    You really thought these things happens in 3’s? Please tell us you are not serious.

  6. Silly me. McMahon, Fawcett & Jackson were the three.

    Then Billy Mays threw in one more just for FREE!.

    ok, I stole that.

  7. Cold, Jim. But funny.

  8. Yeah.

    My comment on Josh seems to have broken things.

  9. supermousey

    RIP all of ya’.
    not a good year for celebs, is it?

  10. behavingbadly

    People die all the time. It just happens that some people who are in the public eye happened to die in close proximity to each other.
    I’m not superstitious, obviously.

Leave a Reply

