Read This While I look For A Silk Screener

“Three wolves moon.”  Dumbest name ever for a shirt, right?  Never sell.  Then, some folks parodied the shirt in Amazon reviews….and, well, go see for yourself.  Unbelievable.  Heres one of my favorites:

As many know from Entertainment Tonight and various court pleadings, I am a big Roseanne Barr fan. The judge and her attorney call it “stalking,” but we all know how the haters try to kill true love.

For years Roseanne has somehow managed to resist those overtures of love, but once the Three Wolves & Moon got involved…

That’s right… resistance and restraining orders fell by the wayside.

She even returned the favor with this interesting strap-on thingy.

Luckily, thanks to the power of this wonderful clothing experience, I’m walking regularly again and taking my new lady to the monster truck rally tonight.

Thanks Three Wolves & Moon!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Read This While I look For A Silk Screener

  1. Yeah, I saw this earlier. Most of those reviews ate hysterical.

  2. democommie

    Mack:

    Do you think you could do one of Reverend Sun Myung Moon and two of his chief disciples along with the breathless Mr. Blitzer of CNN and call it, “3 Moonies Wolf dung”?

  3. Demo…I think you are on to something. Brilliant.

  4. As my sis is a silk screener, I have to say that you get the win for this today.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

