I’ve Gained Too Much Soaring Of This

Ha.  This is pretty good. Babelfish rocks.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I’ve Gained Too Much Soaring Of This

  1. democommie

    Bonjour, Herr Mack:

    This am made my arm bone tingle in humorous touching.

  2. Touche’, mi amigo.

    I have fondness when you arrived to my post.

  3. I am of delighting so tall that bird chirps went.

  4. democommie

    Mack & jim:

    When you have time, check out these blogs: http://nobloodforhubris.blogspot.com/

    and

    http://icestationtango.blogspot.com/

    the video with Jesse V. and Stain Hannity is worth the price of admission to IST.

Leave a Reply

