Makes The Vandy Win That Much Sweeter

Because he was curious.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Makes The Vandy Win That Much Sweeter

  1. democommie

    Mack:

    I took a ride to visit some friends back in New England this weekend and wound up at the church I used to attend.

    The minister, whom I have known for over 30 years, said:

    “This is as political as I’m going to get. I wish they would all start talking about how to solve the problems we are dealing with, instead of saying what the other guys can’t do!”.

    I know her personal politics quite well and I appreciate that she didn’t spout them from the pulpit.

    Ministers like the sort you mention in your post are the sort that have me becoming closer to being an atheist with each passing day.

Leave a Reply

