The Real Hispanic Nashville

I see your videos…..and raise

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “The Real Hispanic Nashville

  1. Smell the agave on my breath?
    Laughing my ass off.
    Brilliant.

  2. Very funny! It’s a meme I’ll gladly take credit for starting.

    But don’t you dare cross-post this on my site.

  3. democommie

    Mack:

    You shoulda put, “Recommended by four out of five Gitmo detainees!”. Great piece of work. I guess my slide show is gonna be a complete waste of time.

  4. My favorite part is how the music is all “give it to me, Lover” while you’re in with the horses and it’s all flashing “experience.” Most men would have to pay big money for subliminal advertising like that. It basically screams “Call me, Catherine the Great.”

  5. nm

    What I love most about Mack is his modesty.

Leave a Reply

