I Wish I Had The Money To Air This

ht:J.Lamb

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “I Wish I Had The Money To Air This

  1. Random Coyote

    Genius !

  2. The Missus

    Love it. The most important thing in the world to me is my families money-Thats a great line.

  3. democommie

    Mack:

    That’s hilarious, where did it come from?

  4. A friend sent it to me.

  5. ZOMG did you catch the “Paid For By U.S. Dept. of Energy” tag at the end? Really?

    I hate those “clean coal” ads. They’re such a lie. They don’t show scenes of the mountaintop removal taking place in East Tennessee, Kentucky and West Virginia to access that “clean” coal, do they? Of course not.

Leave a Reply

