Thankful

In a minute, I’m heading out to pick up my friends from the airport.  It so cliche’ to say…but I am truly blessed with some very good friends, many of whom send the coolness meter soaring.

My work is done on the construction, the horses are back on Summer pasture, the kids excelled this year in school (Supermousey got ALL kinds of awards).

My good friend in Atlanta called me to say (try to imagine a heavy Greek accent) he had “fire my new cook, he was so slow, it took him two hours to watch 60 Minutes.”

There is nothing in my spam queue.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Thankful

  1. awwwww, I’m thankful to have you as a friend, Mack…otherwise, who would pick on me?

  2. heartbreaktown

    It’s nice to have that sense of wellness in your life. I’m happy for you.

    Have a great time tonight!!! If the camera should happen upon you, make sure to take your fingers out of your ears!

Leave a Reply

